Client Reviews

I've been fortunate to work with hundreds of wonderful clients over the past twelve years. Here's what they have to say about working with me.

 

 

Jessica was a dream Realtor! She took the time to understand what we wanted, worked with our busy schedules to view houses, and then when it came time to put in an offer and throughout the entire purchasing process, she educated and "held our hand" through it! We felt that she always had our best interest at heart and that she kept us in the loop through the whole process. We HIGHLY recommend having Jessica as a Realtor!

Buyer

Bothell

April 2013

$396,000

 

Jessica was nothing short of amazing to work with throughout our home buying process! We found Jessica in a unique way. We were renting a house that was put on the market in June and had hundreds of buying agents coming through our place for various viewings, etc. over the course of the house being on the market. So through that process, we were able to “interview” a number of agents but Jessica definitely stood out to us for a number of reasons which is why we called her when we were ready to start looking. She is not only great at her job but also so friendly and easy to get along with. Jessica listens to everything you tell her about your requirements and doesn't try to push any one house on you. I would say we saw at least 50 houses over the course of our search, and Jessica remained super patient with us and never once tried to talk us into a house…she truly just wants to find the house that is perfect for you. Jessica just sits back and listens/takes notes as you go through each property so she can use your comments to alter her future searches more appropriately. 

After our endless search, we decided to put an offer in on a Short Sale home which are more difficult sales in nature, due to the bank’s heavy involvement. But Jessica was stellar by helping negotiate a lower asking price while still ensuring we were competitive with our offer. She was also able to negotiate that the bank give us a credit to fix the deck in the backyard due to it being unsafe. In addition, she convinced the sewer scope company to keep trying when they said they couldn't get past some roots in the line when they were just about ready to give up for the second time. We were especially appreciative of this, as our decision to buy the place depended on this one inspection. Never once did we doubt Jessica’s ability to fight for what was in our best interest. We trusted her so much, in fact, that we didn't even attend the second sewer scope because we fully knew she had it handled. 

We are also first time home buyers and feel so incredibly fortunate that we found Jessica. First time buyers seem to be her specialty and Jessica is great about explaining each part of the process in a manner that is easy to understand and she answers absolutely any questions you have candidly and honestly. We didn't have any surprises along the way because Jessica has kept us up-to-speed throughout the entire buying process. We have already recommended her to a number of our friends that are starting the home buying process…we really have nothing but great things to say about her.

Buyer

Ravenna / View Ridge

March 2013

$500,000

 

My wife and I were first-time buyers with business backgrounds--we understand the basic concepts but recognized we needed an expert to guide us through this process. Jessica was very friendly, knowledgeable, and flexible. After each property we saw, Jessica gave us honest feedback on every element we had questions about, including the price, location, suitability for our needs, and many elements we hadn't considered.

When we finally settled on a property, Jessica earned the heck out of her commission by helping us navigate a very stressful, problem-ridden financing situation by providing support and information, responding quickly (even while on vacation!), and taking over areas where we were struggling. I felt that she represented us and our desires well throughout the process. We got nearly everything we wanted out of negotiations due largely to Jessica. She helped us understand the potential risks and benefits of every ask, every step, and every decision.

My prior experience with agents has shown me what a rarity it is to find someone with Jessica's balance of courtesy, flexibility, intelligence, experience, and assertiveness. She was a great fit for us and I'm not exaggerating when I say that we would not have gotten our great first home without her help.

* Zero pressure
* Significant knowledge and expertise
* Strong communication

Buyer

N Seattle townhouse

February 2013

$280,000

 

As a first time home buyer, I was a bit nervous and didn't know what to expect. Jessica made the entire process so easy and fun as well! Her expert knowledge and passion about her work really show when working with you. I would highly recommend her to my friends and family who are looking to buy in the area.

Buyer

Greenwood

February 2013

$325,000

 

Jessica delivered ultimate service in the sale of my home. She was fully engaged in meeting my personal needs as well as every aspect of the required business process. She is smart and thorough, demonstrating ongoing courteous individualized service in every step of the process.

Seller

Shoreline

February 2013

$255,000

 

Jessica was not only knowledgeable and dependable, she constantly exceeded my expectations. She is an amazing person, and a wonderful agent! I would recommend Jessica to anyone.

Buyer

Queen Anne condo

December 2012

$278,000

 

When I decided to buy a house this fall, I needed to find an agent. I searched the Internet using the search term “Seattle’s best real estate agent.” After looking through the search results, I had the name of two agents I thought might be a good fit for me. Although I initially planned to contact both agents, I contacted Jessica first and never made that second call. 

Jessica is knowledgeable, hard-working, thorough, honest, responsive, and unfailingly helpful. Although I had spent quite a bit of time thinking through my housing wants and needs before I contacted her, my thinking changed as I began to look at properties. Jessica navigated those changes with me without complaint and, through her questions, helped me be sure that the house I decided to buy was truly the right one for me. 

In addition to being the consummate professional, Jessica is a delightful, cheerful person who sincerely cares about her clients.

Jessica has my highest recommendation.

Buyer

N Seattle

December 2012

$400,000

 

Jessica is incredible to work with. She has a calm, yet friendly personality that puts you at ease. We were impressed by how responsive she is with our requests and questions. She is definitely on-top of keeping track of our deadlines and possible postponements. When viewing homes, Jessica helped point out considerations we weren't necessarily aware of which helped informed our decision. We appreciated that she made us feel as though we were her only clients in all our interaction with us.

Buyer

West Seattle

November 2012

$315,000

 

From beginning to end, Jessica was the consummate professional and thus deserves a glowing review. We were new to the area yet needed to settle into a home relatively quick. We gave Jessica our must-haves and price point along with a few properties we found appealing through online searches. Given her extensive knowledge of the Seattle metro area she also did some looking and promptly showed us a number of homes meeting our criteria - all in a single day. It was a lot of running around, but she knew we were eager to find a place. It had been awhile since we had purchased a home, so she explained every step of the purchasing process in detail. She provided advice that was always in our best interest, some of which we chose not to heed and paid dearly for later when we had to ask for an extension on our closing date. Despite the poor decision on our part, Jessica went out of her way to try to get us back on track and closing on time. There is no question we will work with her again and would refer her to others.

Buyer

Newcastle townhouse

November 2012

$380,000

 

Jessica is a wonderful agent! She showed up so consistently over the 3 months we were looking and made us feel like we were her only client. I appreciated her input about the houses. She seemed to have a better idea of what we were looking for than I did some of the time!

There were many times that we had a last-minute viewing and she was available and when we found the right place she put everything in motion right away. Highly recommend!

Buyer

Mt Baker

November 2012

$395,000

 

Jessica is very trustworthy and demonstrated integrity in all interactions we had with her. She is thorough, thoughtful, experienced, and very reliable. My husband and I were overseas for the sale of our home and she made us comfortable with the process, ensured all the details were arranged in advance and was always very responsive to our questions. We would absolutely work with her again in the future when we buy or sell.

Seller

Ballard

November 2012

$338,000

 

She was amazing. We had a lot going on and she was able to coordinate everything from multiple inspections to specialist opinions. She really went above & beyond.

Buyer

Wallingford

October 2012

$555,000

 

Jessica is a top-notch agent. As a first-time home buyer, Jessica was looking out for me the whole time. She was very kind and patient as I tried to figure out exactly what I wanted. She stayed on top of things throughout the entire closing process and made sure I understood every step. I highly recommend her!

Buyer

Ballard townhouse

October 2012

$358,000

 

Jessica came recommended by a friend and we are so pleased we decided to work with her. Jessica was so wonderful throughout the whole process! We are first time home buyers and she made sure we were comfortable and provided us endless amounts of knowledge. We loved that she gave honest opinions about places we looked at, especially when she didn't think they would be a good fit. Plus she was flexible with our busy schedules to go look at potential homes. We would recommend Jessica again and again to anybody looking to buy a home!

Buyer

West Seattle

September 2012

$280,000

 

While living in Europe we asked Jessica if she could sell our house in Seattle. We thought there would be a lot of hurdles to overcome because of the challenges of not being in the same area as the house. I couldn't have been more wrong. Jessica really took ownership and hired contractors, stagers and photographers. She also maintained the schedule and payments, as well as planting plants herself to add to the curb appeal. With everything that came up, she still managed to list the house on schedule, and sold it for a great price. I honestly felt like it was too easy, Jessica knew what needed to be done and got it done, while I just received email updates and pictures. She even set up a remote signing for me. I cannot think of one thing I wish she would have done different. It was a flawless sale!

Seller

Pinehurst

September 2012

$280,000

 

Jessica was excellent throughout the whole process. She was proactive in finding new listings that might work for me. She did a superb job in the negotiations of the house I purchased. She also kept on top of the closing process. She is truly a thorough and excellent professional. I will recommend her to everyone.

Buyer

N Seattle

August 2012

$272,000

 

We would definitely recommend Jessica's services. She is a great real estate agent who understands her client's needs very well. As first time home buyers we had a lot of questions about the home purchasing process. She is very patient and although the entire process took us 9 months, she was just as involved with us in the process in the last month as when we started. She is very flexible as well and was able to adapt to our timing requirements. She is knowledgeable about the real estate process and took care of us even in situations where we didn't know better. She also accompanied us at home design appointments, helped review mortgage documents and was always willing to help in any way possible. Her attention to detail and methodical approach was extremely helpful as well. At times we wanted to go back and look at homes we had looked earlier. She kept a record of notes of every home we looked at, which helped us remember what we liked or disliked about particular homes.

Buyer

Redmond new construction

July 2012

$571,000

 

Jessica just helped up with a house purchase in North Seattle and she was very enjoyable to work with! She is friendly and easy-going, yet professional. There was no pressure from her at any point, but a lot of professional advice and answers to all the questions we had. As first-time buyers, we had no idea how to look for houses and what to be aware of. She talked us through the process before we started the search, and then helped on every step of it. She organized and scheduled all the inspections on the house we picked, including the oil tank and sewer to avoid unpleasant surprises in the future. Jessica also proof-read all our documentation before signing and actually found a mistake that underwriters made that saved us quite a bit of money after correcting. I would definitely recommend her to anyone who wants their house buying experience to be as great as ours was.

Buyer

N Seattle

July 2012

$417,000

 

Jessica was my rock during a slow and painful 5-month short sale process. Looking back, I know I couldn't have gone through it with anyone I didn't trust was doing everything they could to make it happen. She gave me a realistic outlook of what the process was going to entail, and she did everything in her power to do what she could to close the deal despite a train wreck that included an incompetent seller's agent, Bank of America changing to a new system and losing track of my case, and more. She kept me informed, providing me with critical information that allowed me to close in time to avoid tax penalties. Would I recommend Jessica to a friend? Without a doubt, yes! I have so much respect for her professionalism and really think that it was her regular check-ins and stick-to-itiveness that helped me make it through. And her friendship. She is one of the kindest people I have met in this city and I'm honored to share my good opinion of her now that I have the chance.

Thank you, Jessica, for helping me realize my dream of becoming a homeowner!

Buyer

Greenwood condo

July 2012

$130,000

 

Jessica is truly one in a million! I cannot imagine going through first-time home-buying process with any other agent. In addition to being extremely attentive, responsive and detail-oriented, she also is very personable and trustworthy. Our entire home-buying process lasted nearly a year and a half. Given the busy housing market, we made offers on nearly 10 homes before we finally got accepted for the house of our dreams. Even through all the frustration and disappointment, Jessica kept us on track in our search and our patience ultimately paid off. 

Jessica extremely knowledgeable and professional. We felt very comfortable trusting her with such a big event in our lives. She truly puts her customers first and we are so grateful for her expertise and guidance throughout the process.

I cannot recommend Jessica enough! She was an absolute joy to work with and I look forward to working with her again in the future.

Buyer

Ballard

May 2012

$390,000

 

Jessica clearly loves what she does, and does it because she cares about helping people find the best home for them. I never felt pressured; she is quick to point out the cons along with the pros of each house. She is very well-organized, patient with first-time buyers, and wants to be sure you understand every step of the process.

Buyer

Greenlake townhouse

May 2012

$314,000

 

As a first time buyer, I cannot recommend Jessica enough. From the beginning she was knowledgeable, helpful, courteous, polite, forthright, among many other qualities. She made the process extremely smooth and easy. I repeatedly asked the world of her, and she delivered, with a smile on her face and genuine professionalism.

Buyer

South Seattle

April 2012

$196,000

 

Jessica Livingston is truly an exceptional real estate agent. She's incredibly knowledgeable, highly organized, very friendly, solid and dependable. As a first time home buyer this experience was truly daunting to begin, but the first time I met Jessica I relaxed knowing I was clearly in good hands. To sum it up, she's a pro, has tireless patience, seems to truly love her profession, and clearly went above and beyond.

Buyer

Mt Baker

March 2012

$290,000

 

We thoroughly enjoyed our experience working with Jessica. We were first time home buyers and Jessica walked us through the process and answered our questions. She is extremely knowledgeable about electrical systems, house wiring, etc. She was not afraid to poke around in crawl spaces or look for water damage. I also really appreciated that she listened to our feedback and never pressured or influenced us to look at homes outside of our price range and criteria. Jessica has a passion for real estate and it truly shines through when you work with her. Her insight and knowledge of Seattle neighborhoods really helped us find the right place. The closing process went very smoothly with Jessica's guidance. She sent us a calendar with dates and deadlines and she was very attentive to helping us get everything in place. She is an amazing real estate agent and we would highly recommend her!

Buyer

West Seattle

March 2012

$343,000

 

Our experience couldn't have been smoother (even in the face of road bumps coming from the seller's side)! Jessica was fantastic! We really trusted and appreciated her expertise and professionalism. We were looking for an easy fixer, her own experience with fixers contributed to some great insight, and she was so knowledgeable about every aspect of industry we could tell she was really takes the time to keep up-to-date in the field as a whole. She really listened to what we were looking for and accommodated our over-excited desire to view as many houses as we could! She was always prepared, and we really investigated every inch of the properties. She let us do the talking while we were taking in the house, answering our questions and pointing out potential issues/positives as they arose, but she really let us as a couple explore our potential in the property. She definitely had our best interest in mind and there was never any pressure to make a hasty offer. When we were ready, she really took the time to explain the details of every document we signed and kept us constantly informed and on a schedule towards closing. Before closing, Jessica had briefed us on the documents and double-checked our final documents going in, so when we got to escrow early everything went seamlessly; we were confident with everything we were signing and are documents were so in order we were out of the appointment early! When the seller's weird circumstance delayed closing, Jessica let us know immediately what was going on and was coordinating between the title coming and seller's agent about when the documents from the seller's side would be ready to close. She kept us informed every minute and made sure everything was properly documented so our position on the house was secure. We were able to close only two days after schedule and we did not have to re-sign any documents, and we were even refunded for the two-days of our prepaid interest. We loved worked with Jessica and will absolutely work with her again for our future home needs!

Buyer

Shoreline

February 2012

$199,000

 

Jessica played a huge role in making the experience of buying my first home easy and delightful! She never pressured me into making a decision, but always offered sound advice. She was very thorough and professional. She provided valuable research on the property, reviewed all documentation, and made sure that all of my questions were answered. She was available whenever I needed her and constantly kept me up-to-date on the status of the offer. I highly recommend Jessica as your real estate agent!

Buyer

Issaquah townhouse

January 2012

$322,000

 

We had a fantastic home purchase experience with Jessica! This was our first home and so we had a ton of questions at every stage. Jessica was extremely patient with us and made sure that all our questions were answered in depth. While looking at homes, Jessica gave us a lot of insight into several criteria that we might have missed as first-time home buyers. She was very flexible with her work hours and made sure that she was available for us whenever we needed her guidance. Jessica was very organized throughout the process maintaining a calender for the progress. This helped us undestand the process and eliminated any chance of surprises. We would strongly recommend Jessica to anyone looking to buy a home.

Buyer

Kirkland new construction

November 2011

$629,000

 

We found Jessica Livingston online. Since we were first-time buyers and English is not our first language, we had a lot of questions. Jessica explained everything very clearly even before we met in person. On the listings she gave us, she also listed pros and cons, such as "ground floor," "no washer/dryer," "high monthly dues." She also patiently showed us every condo we wanted to see and was willing to show us condos that we want to see again. Because we were rushing to buy a condo, she showed us about 10 condos on one afternoon. When we were out of town, she still sent us new listings. She is a very nice person and an extremely responsible agent. We love the property that we purchased. We highly recommend her.

Buyer

Sand Point condo

October 2011

$185,000

 

Jessica was absolutely amazing. Our sale became very complicated due to a number of issues related to the property, the seller and our loan, and Jessica worked tirelessly for us, seeing us through to the end. At every step of the way, she gave us honest and insightful advice about how to proceed. She was incredibly thorough and detail oriented, and very knowledgeable about the nuts and blots of home renovation, as well as the nuances of financing. We truly believe we are in our home because of Jessica.

Buyer

West Seattle

October 2011

$295,000

 

Jessica is the best. We've purchased three homes using Jessica's services. She is very detail oriented and exceedingly well informed. She's extremely knowledgeable about the entire process and if you stumble upon something that she's not certain about, she is really good about finding out and getting back to you. Also, Jessica is really good at answering questions for people wo may know a little less about the process and therefore worry more (i.e. me!). She is also really conscientious in that she thinks to ask questions of inspectors/lenders/sellers etc that we as buyers would have never thought to ask. Not only is she all of these things, she brings you coffee on inspection day :-) You really can't go wrong with Jessica!

Buyer

West Seattle townhouse

September 2011

$265,000

 

One of the first steps in my home search was to meet with a few different agents in order to pick the right one. My goal was to visit a property with each, interview them, and hopefully develop a rapport. Jessica was an easy choice because she brought so much to the table even at that first meeting. One of the things that impressed me the most was her no-pressure approach; she was confident yet never bombarded me with information or agendas. I felt that while she had a wealth of information, her real skill was knowing when to guide me and when to let me come to my own realizations and ask questions. She was always my advocate during what was at times a difficult home buying process, and I will always appreciate that. And when she's done conquering the Seattle real estate market, she has energy left to climb mountains! Yeah!!

Buyer

N Seattle

August 2011

$268,000

 

We had great experience working with Jessica. We lived out of state. She kept us informed through emails and phone calls. She went out of her way to help to complete the transaction without any glitch. I highly recommend her to our friends and relatives.

Seller

U District condo

August 2011

$350,000

 

We started working with Jessica last year because we were looking for a second home in the Seattle area that eventually would become our primary residence. Beyond that, we hadn't solidified our search. We didn't have an area in mind, or even if we wanted a condo or a house. Jessica was able to combine her knowledge of the Seattle market with our interests and found us the perfect house. Then she successfully guided us through a competing offer, the short sale process, and the securing of a mortgage. There were the inevitable bumps in the road throughout, which she managed smoothly and made the whole process almost stress free for us. Throughout the process, she was thorough, knowledgeable, patient, and professional. We could not have had a better agent!

Buyer

Edmonds

June 2011

$550,000

 

Jessica was patient and honest with us, and we really feel she went above and beyond in all her efforts. From working around our schedules to taking care of the sewer scope to helping with the utilities and all the lender and escrow stuff...and everything in between, she really did more than I think most realtors would have done for us. We never once felt lost or abandoned--she always made herself available, even while on vacation. We are so glad that we got to work with her and will enthusiastically recommend her to others.

Buyer

N Seattle

May 2011

$273,000

 

Jessica worked with us closely for well over a year until we found our dream house. She took the time to get to know us and find a house that met our needs.

Buyer

Capitol Hill

May 2011

1,340,000

 

Jessica was a huge source of information and help when I went through the process of purchasing my shortsale. She enthusiastically answered any and all questions and was always shining through with enormous amounts of information and things important to think about. Because of her knowledge we were able to go through the whole shortsale process from initial offer to closing in less than 40 days ! Anyone with any experience with the process knows that it is very fast! I definitely recommend her to all my friends which are looking for houses and the day when I purchase my next house I will enlist for her help once again.

Buyer

Columbia City

May 2011

$225,000

 

Jessica was invaluable to the whole process. She took the time to understand what we were looking for, to build a good search, to let us know each time something that matched our search criteria showed up on the market, to take us on tours... She explained the entire process, she walked us through the paperwork, with tons of patience and knowledge; she helped us through the offer process. We never felt rushed to make a decision, and even when we signaled that we like a house, but were weighing pros and cons, she was a partner of discussion and a sounding board, and always let us know that the decision is important and we should feel comfortable with it. She walked with us through all the houses we've seen, and pointed out potential problems, as well as great or unusual features; things that we would likely not have noticed on our own. She had many great suggestions, and we feel strongly that she was absolutely instrumental to our home purchase. We cannot emphasize enough how happy we are with her. She is so knowledgeable, hard-working, professional, and dedicated... we can't imagine a better agent.

Buyer

Greenlake

April 2011

$555,000

 

Having worked with many Realtors before, I was immediately struck by Jessica's open and honest nature about matching me with a house well suited to my goals and needs. I recall an initial phone conversation with her, discussing specific neighborhoods of interest. Within minutes of hanging up the phone, I had detailed maps in my inbox outlining information ranging from the prime areas of Greenwood, to the neighborhoods of Ballard that lack sidewalks. This is just one example of many where Jessica's knowledge and intimacy with the Seattle real estate market really shined. I came into my house hunt with a specific set of criteria; must haves, and would-be-nices which I shared with Jessica. As she sent me new listings to check out, I'd often wonder why specific houses I saw on other websites were not included in her list. When I asked her about these listings, sure enough, I had overlooked key details of my own house hunting criteria. As a person that values efficient usage of time, this attention to detail was greatly appreciated. When it finally came down to making an offer on my new Magnolia area home, Jessica really shined. In addition to getting me a number of extras in the deal (I loooove my huge BBQ), her negotiations got me much better than the price I was hoping for! Having Jessica Livingston as my Real Estate Agent made the process of buying my house a pleasant and enjoyable one. Now, 6 months later, she still responds to my calls and emails with the same attentiveness as when I was actively searching with her. From advice on remodeling, to electrical contractor recommendations, she is always more than willing to provide her professional recommendation and opinion. I would not hesitate to recommend her to friends and family, or anyone else for that matter!

Buyer

Magnolia

April 2011

$380,000

 

I was a first-time home buyer and Jessica did a great job of helping me through the stressful process. She was very responsive to my e-mails. I highly recommend Jessica.

Buyer

Lake City townhouse

March 2011

$182,000

 

Jessica was a tremendous help in the process. I was quite the picky buyer and had very high standards. Though we saw over 50 houses and/or townhouses spanning nearly a year she never exhibited impatience with me. I was looking into short sales so a friend recommended that I use Jessica as she has a broad experience in this area. Though her expertise spans to homes that don't have distressed sellers as well. We saw plenty of bank-owned short sales and "normal" sales. Furthermore this was my first time buying a home and I had endless questions that I feel most people would deem annoying and obvious. But she answered them all very patiently and knowledgeably! I would highly recommend her as an agent!

Buyer

N Greenlake townhouse

December 2010

$142,000

 

Jessica went above and beyond. She was organized, punctual, knowledgeable, trustworthy, meticulous, and appropriately involved in our decision-making. She really advocated for us when it came time to negotiate our contract.

Buyer

Wallingford townhouse

November 2010

$520,000

 

As my agent during the purchase of my first home, Jessica was so involved and thoughtful. I'm appreciative of the details she was mindful of and the consistent presence she had over the process of getting my purchase closed. In my thank you to her after the sale was complete, I said "Thank you for caring so much and wanting me to be happy and successful in an investment I make!" And I know I am not unique. Jessica does the same for each and every client she represents.

Buyer

N Ballard townhouse

October 2010

$235,000

 

Jessica has helped us purchase couple of properties both for investment as well as for our own living. We loved working with her. She is very thorough in checking the property and going through the paperworks. For someone who is new to buying properties, her help is huge. This saves us a lot of time and energy. We have also learnd so much throughout the process with her. She is also very patient when we are going through our options for houses. Too often a lot of reastate agent today are too pushy and comes off as not sincere. She, however, comes off as very sincere. She is really knowledgable as far as the quality of the house (structually), pricing and location information. We come to realize that is huge in choosing your first house or other investments. Her responses to our questions and updates to the status of a pending offer are really fast and up-to-date. She was also able to help us get a price that we desired. She is an excellent star to work with.

Buyer

Capitol Hill condo

October 2010

$225,000

 

As first time home buyers, we needed help navigating the process. Jessica was incredibly helpful. Her personality was calming and reassuring in some of the stressful aspects of home buying. We can't recommend her highly enough, and have in fact referred her to friends that also used her as their real estate agent and were extremely pleased with their experience.

Buyer

N Ballard townhouse

October 2010

$225,000

 

Jessica Livingston was my real estate agent for a recent condo purchase in Seattle. I would recommend her to friends, family, and clearly - strangers! Jessica is professional, thoughtful, responsive, insightful, and knowledgeable - all very important qualities to this first-time home-buyer. I was so thankful to have Jessica's guidance through the technical and detailed world of offers, inspections, and mortgage paperwork. She reviewed everything I signed, answered every question I had, and found me an amazing condo to boot! I am very appreciative that Jessica listened to my needs and responded to my reviews of the first properties we saw together. I was lucky to have Jessica as my agent and I'm certain you will be too! I highly recommend contacting Jessica if you are looking for a Real Estate agent in the greater Seattle area!! Jessica went above and beyond the call of duty in every regard.

Buyer

Queen Anne condo

September 2010

$184,000

 

Jessica was our Realtor for a recent house purchase in Phinney Ridge and she made the process very easy. She was extremely professional, extremely responsive, flexible in her schedule, knowledgeable and very detail oriented. She anticipated our needs and always had an answer when something came up. She met and exceeded all expectations. I would highly recommend her.

Buyer

Phinney Ridge

August 2010

$590,000

 

I did not know anything about buying a house (this time was my first), and I was glad that Jessica had the answer to every question I asked. My friends had horror stories of buying their first house (apparently on a flood plain), but I am a year into this one, and I am very happy. She took me to probably 25 houses, and did not show any impatience in my taking time to find one. Being that this was my first home, it was not super-expensive, and yet she worked just as hard for me as she would anybody else. At the time I closed on the house a year ago, Jessica told me I could contact her with questions about homeownership, and I have taken advantage of that offer on at least 2 occasions. I'm a fairly reserved person, and what I liked most was that she was not a high-pressure used-car salesman. I would highly recommend using her services.

Buyer

Lynnwood

August 2010

$245,000

 

I have bought 2 homes and sold one with Jessica as my agent. I will never use anyone else. She is absolutely fabulous. Answered all of my questions and has a knack for putting people at ease. I never once felt pressured to make a decision. Jessica was truly happy once we found the place we wanted to call home. Although we bought 1 year ago, she is still readily available to answer any questions that we have on home ownership. I very much valued her knowledge, patience, flexibility and professionalism. There is no one better! Work with Jessica, you will not be disappointed!

Seller

Greenlake condo

August 2010

$242,000

 

Jessica is a fantastic agent. She's great to work with, a lot of fun and very thorough and detail oriented. She worked tirelessly with us for a number of months to find us the right house. I would certainly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a property.

Buyer

West Seattle

May 2010

$333,000

206-856-7900